Beccles spiritualist church

Go to content

Main menu:

         Home Page

         services and mediums

         about us


Services and mediums

Mediums booked for forthcoming services/clairvoyant evenings:

Saturday 5th January 2019 Kevin Hales

Saturday 12th January 2019 Church Closed

Saturday 19th January 2019 Dale

Saturday 26th January 2019 Natasha Keeler

Saturday 2nd February 2019 Mary Huntley

Saturday 9th February 2019 Derek Spall

Saturday 16th February 2019 Kevin Hales

Saturday 23rd February 2019 Jodie Ruskin

Saturday 2nd March 2019 Steve Smith

Saturday 9th March 2019 Amy Pimble

Saturday 16th March 2019 Debbie Oakley

 

 

 

 

 

 

| Services and mediums | about us | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu